top of page
SWW at
Francis-Stevens
tiger.png
Tiger
Athletics

Tiger Teams

Middle School (Grades 6-8)

Marathon Runners

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach: Michelle Marshall, michelle.marshall2@k12.dc.gov

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: August - November

Football Pitch

Girls Soccer (via DC Scores)

Head Coach: Kira Criscuolo, kira.criscuolo@icloud.com

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: August - November

Basketball Ring

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Dionna Clemons, dionna.clemons@k12.dc.gov

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: November - February

Lacrosse Equipment

Girls Lacrosse

Head Coach: Dionna Clemons, dionnaclemons@k12.dc.gov

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: February - May

Running Track

Girls Track & Field

Head Coach: Head Coach: Michelle Marshall,  

michelle.marshall2@k12.dc.gov

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: March - June

Marathon Runners

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach: Michelle Marshall, michelle.marshall2@k12.dc.gov
Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th
Season Length: August - November

Football Pitch

Boys Soccer (via DC Scores)

Head Coach: Jhony Segura, jhony.segura@k12.dc.gov
Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th
Season Length: August - November

Basketball Ring

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Will Craig, wiliam.craig@k12.dc.gov 
Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th
Season Length: November - February

Lacrosse Equipment

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach: TBD
Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th
Season Length: February - May
 

Running Track

Boys Track & Field

Head Coach: Will Craig, wiliam.craig@k12.dc.gov 
Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th
Season Length: March - June

Elementary School (Grades 4-5*)
*Soccer with DC Scores is grades 3-5

Sports Shoes

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach: Michelle Marshall, michelle.marshall2@k12.dc.gov

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: August - November

Race

Girls Track & Field

Head Coach: Michelle Marshall, michelle.marshall2@k12.dc.gov

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: March - June

Cleats on Soccer Ball

Girls Soccer (via DC Scores - Fall)

Head Coach: Cicely Ogunshakin, cicely.ogunshakin@k12.dc.gov

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: August -  November

Sports Shoes

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach: Michelle Marshall, michelle.marshall2@k12.dc.gov

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: August - November

Race

Boys Track & Field

Head Coach: Michelle Marshall, michelle.marshall2@k12.dc.gov

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: March - June

Cleats on Soccer Ball

Boys Soccer (via DC Scores - Fall)

Head Coach: Kira Criscuolo, kira.criscuolo@icloud.com

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: August -  November

Soccer

Girls Soccer (via DC Scores - Spring)

Head Coach: Cicely Ogunshakin, cicely.ogunshakin@k12.dc.gov

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: March - June

Soccer

Boys Soccer (via DC Scores - Spring)

Head Coach: Kira Criscuolo, kira.criscuolo@icloud.com

Player Registration: August 2nd - August 27th

Season Length: March - June

bottom of page