2019-2020 HSA/LSAT Election Results

Updated: Mar 29, 2020

Please welcome your newly elected 2019-2020 HSA/LSAT board!

HSA President: Carmen Frazier

HSA Vice President: Matt Webster

HSA Treasurer: Nicole Sparkman

HSA Communications: Adria Wright

HSA Events Chair: Shaquana Banks

HSA Financial Secretary: Noni Buchanan

HSA Membership: Brighton Payne

HSA Fundraising: Carrie Brownlie

HSA Technology: Jon Kelley

HSA Recording Secretary: Ranita Jain

LSAT President: Cedric Hendricks

LSAT Members: Erin Martin, Monica Taylor, Julian Wright

63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome Back!

Este mensaje ha sido traducido al español a continuación. August 17, 2020 Dear Families, Welcome to School Without Walls at Francis-Stevens school year 2020-2021!  We hope this message finds you and y